Ansprechpartner

Zentrale / Empfang

Justi Hager

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 0
eMail hager@runkel.de

Melanie Quapp

Telefon: 02191  92 38 – 0
eMail quapp@runkel.de

Objektbetreuung Eigentumswohnungen

Sarah Koch

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 33
eMail koch@runkel.de

Anna Stüttgen

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 12
eMail stuettgen@runkel.de

Gunnar Holz

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 14
eMail holz@runkel.de

Rüdiger Tamm

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 31
eMail tamm@runkel.de

Jeanette Wessel

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 18
eMail wessel@runkel.de

Objektbetreuung Mietwohnungen

Andrea Dudek

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 62
eMail dudek@runkel.de

Birgit Rieger

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 21
eMail rieger@runkel.de

Versicherungen, Bearbeitung von Eigentümerwechseln

Angela Hübner

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 23
eMail huebner@runkel.de

Rechnungswesen

Isabel Hernandez

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 42
eMail hernandez@runkel.de

Melanie Quapp

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 13
eMail quapp@runkel.de

Miriam Wagner

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 32
eMail wagner@runkel.de

Personalwesen

Adeline Keil

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 41
eMail keil@runkel.de

Geschäftsleitung

Christian Runkel

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 52
eMail runkel@runkel.de