Ansprechpartner

Zentrale / Empfang

Heike Gärtner

Telefon: 02191  92 38 – 13
eMail gaertner@runkel.de

Justi Hager

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 13
eMail hager@runkel.de

Objektbetreuung

Guido Lammert

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 31
eMail lammert@runkel.de

Birgit Rieger

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 21
eMail rieger@runkel.de

Gunnar Holz

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 14
eMail holz@runkel.de

Sarah Koch

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 33
eMail koch@runkel.de

Versicherungen, Bearbeitung von Eigentümerwechseln

Angela Hübner

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 23
eMail huebner@runkel.de

Rechnungswesen

Eva Hauer

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 42
eMail hauer@runkel.de

Maria Hölter

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 62
eMail hoelter@runkel.de

Personalwesen

Adeline Keil

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 41
eMail keil@runkel.de

Geschäftsleitung

Christian Runkel

Telefon: 02191 92 38 – 52
eMail runkel@runkel.de